Responsive Ad Slot

Exchange Cryptocurrencies Instantly



Singer Brymo Releases 7th Studio Album

Wednesday 1 April 2020

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Olawale Ashimi popularly known as Brymo has released his eighth project and seventh studio album, titled “Yellow”.

Afro-soul singer, Brymo

The award-winning singer via his social media pages — Instagram and Twitter — announced the album’s release, describing it as an “all-pop electronic album about love and survival”

Also Read: Keep My Name Out Of Your Mouth, Brymo Slams Troll Who Said He Has Faded

The tracklist consists of three parts with a total of 15 tracks, while all songs are written and performed by Brymo, except Abu Ya by Lindsey Abudei.

The album has been welcomed with critical acclaim on social media.

Yellow Album tracklist

Let's block ads! (Why?)

via: Information Nigeria

No comments

Post a Comment

Don't Miss