Responsive Ad Slot

Exchange Cryptocurrencies Instantly


Football Lovers React To Luka Modric Emergence As FIFA Best Player

Monday, 24 September 2018

Luka Modric became the first Croatian player to win the FIFA Men’s Player of the Year Award after he clinched the award today.

He is also the first player outside Cristiano Ronaldo or Lionel Messi to win the award since 2007  when Kaká won it.

However, his emergence has been sparkling a lot of reactions from football lovers as they feel he does not deserve the award.

See what they said:

Let's block ads! (Why?)


No comments

Post a Comment

Don't Miss