Responsive Ad Slot

Exchange Cryptocurrencies Instantly


Find out countries that have qualified for the Russia 2018 World Cup

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

As the quest for Russia 2018 continues, these are the teams that have qualified for the competition.

Qualified: Russia (hosts), Belgium, Germany, England, Spain, Poland, Serbia, Iceland, France, Portugal

PlayOffs: Switzerland, Italy, Croatia, Denmark; Northern Ireland, Sweden, Republic of Ireland, Greece

The play-off draw will take place on Tuesday 17 October. The first legs will be played on 9-11 November, with the second legs on 12-14 November

South America (Conmebol)

Qualified: Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina, Colombia

Play-offs: Peru

North and Central America (CONCACAF)

Qualified: Mexico, Costa Rica, Panama

Play-offs: Honduras

Asia (AFC)

Qualified: Iran, Japan, South Korea, Saudi Arabia

Play-off winners: Australia

Africa – (CAF)

Qualified: Nigeria, Egypt

Let's block ads! (Why?)


No comments

Post a Comment

Don't Miss